Content Middle

Main Content

Hard Times is now available

Hard Times CoverHere's the track list:

1. Hard times
Ramblin Man
3. You ain’t goin Nowhere
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Marie
6. Wanted Man
7. Four Strong Winds
8. Come What May
9. Fearless Love
The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
11. Shenandoah

The new Celtic Tenors album - which is called "Hard Times" - has been released on November, 24 and is only available at the online store or at concerts.

Please check Discography / lyrics area for all lyrics.

Customers outside of North America please note that import taxes might appear. Please check with local customs authorities.