Content Middle

Main Content

We are not Islands

We are not Islands2005 - Dara Dolphin






Track List:

01. Non Siamo Isole/We Are Not Islands (with Brian Kennedy)
02. Ten Thousand Tears (with Majella Cullagh)
03. Still By Your Side (with Deirdre Shannon)
04. You Raise Me Up (with Samantha Mumba)
05. All Out of Love (with Air Supply)
06. Angel Of Mercy (with Deirdre Shannon)
07. Caruso
08. Deep In Your Heart
09. Eric's Song
10. Bright Blue Rose
11. Here, There and Everywhere
12. I Will Never Let You Go

Bonus Track:
13. TV Wars (Excerpt from the forthcoming Rock Opera)